To find a suicide prevention coalition near you, select a county from the drop down menu or hover over the map.

The following listings are for existing suicide prevention coalitions in Wisconsin. If you do not see your county listed, there is currently not a coalition in your county. If you are interested in getting information on how to implement a coalition, please contact


County Crisis Lines
Adams County
Prevent Suicide Adams County
Contact: Suzanne Schreiner
Barron County
Barron County Community Coalition
Contact: Laura Sauve
Brown County
Brown County Coalition for Suicide Prevention
Contact: Andrea Schultz 920-448-6432
Burnett County
Burnett County Mental Health Task Force Team
Contact: Angel Morgan 715-349-7600
Calumet County
Prevent Suicide Calumet County
Contact: Barb Bigalke 920-475-4748
Chippewa County
Prevent Suicide Chippewa Valley
Contact: Karlene Phillips 715-838-6752
Clark County
Clark County Mental/Behavioral Health Task Force
Contact: Jeremiah Bogdonovich (715) 743-5207
Columbia County
Prevent Suicide Columbia County
Contact: Susan Lorenz 608-742-9265
Dane County
Safe Communities of Madison-Dane County
Contact: Cheryl Wittke 608-441-3060
Dane County
UW-Madison Suicide Prevention Council
Contact: Valerie Donovan 608-263-2535
Door County
Prevent Suicide Door County - Nathan Wilson Coalition
Contact: Cheryl Wilson 920-495-2383
Dunn County
Prevent Suicide Chippewa Valley
Contact: Karlene Phillips 715-838-6752
Eau Claire County
Prevent Suicide Chippewa Valley
Contact: Karlene Phillips 715-838-6752
Florence County
Florence County AODA & Mental Health Coalition
Contact: Ann Price 715-528-4837
Fond du Lac County
Fond du Lac County Coalition
Contact: Tammi Kohlman 920/906-6527
Forest County
Northwoods COPE Coalition
Contact: Corie Zelazoski 715-369-6115
Grant County
SAFE Grant County Coalition
Contact: Kathy Marty
Green County
GUPPY (Green Co. United Prevention Professionals for Youth)
Contact: Sinem Bertling 608/293-3133
Iowa County
Suicide Prevention Coalition of Iowa County WI
Contact: Sue Judd
Jackson County
Together for Jackson County Kids
Contact: Lisa Listle 715-284-6012
Juneau County
Juneau County Suicide Prevention Coalition
Contact: JoAnn Geiger 608-847-9443
Kenosha County
Prevent Suicide Kenosha County
Contact: Debbie Rueber 262-605-6722
La Crosse County
La Crosse Area Suicide Prevention Initiative
Contact: Geri Mulliner 608/775-3689
Langlade County
Langlade County Suicide Prevention Coalition
Contact: Jean Turunen 715-627-6250
Lincoln County
Healthy Minds for Lincoln County
Contact: Kristin Bath 715-539-1373
Manitowoc County
Prevent Suicide Manitowoc County
Contact: Sara Meier 920-901-0779
Marathon County
Prevent Suicide Marathon County
Contact: Debi Traeder 715-551-0966
Marinette County
Prevent Suicide Marinette County
Contact: Robin Elsner
Milwaukee County
Prevent Suicide Greater Milwaukee
Contact: Barbara Moser 414-520-5107
Monroe County
Monroe County Mental Health Coalition
Contact: Kayleigh Day 608-269-8666
Oconto County
Prevent Suicide Oconto County
Contact: Sara Applebee
Oneida County
Northwoods COPE Coalition
Contact: Jenny Chiamulera 715-369-6186
Outagamie County
Prevent Suicide Fox Cities
Contact: Cindy Reffke 920-996-0563
Polk County
Mental Health Task Force of Polk County
Contact: Tom Brock 651-343-3840
Portage County
Sucide Prevention & Mental Health Awareness Coalition of Portage County
Contact: Michelle Nelson (715) 346-5645
Price County
Price County AODA/Mental Health Coalition
Contact: Suzanne Daniels, PHN 715-339-3054
Racine County
Just Live
Contact: Shannon Riley
Rusk County
Rusk County Mental Health Coalition
Contact: Julie Bever 715-532-4222
Sauk County
HOPE Sauk Prairie
Contact: John Ramthun
Shawano County
ROADS (Reaching Out About Depression and Suicide)
Contact: Ginger Swedberg Huntington 715-526-2631
Sheboygan County
Healthy Sheboygan County 2020 Mental Health & Substance Abuse Coalition
Contact: Julie Preder
St. Croix County
Suicide Prevention Task Force of St. Croix County
Contact: Kesha Marson 715-497-0723
Taylor County
Taylor County Mental Health Awareness Council
Contact: Joseph Greget 715-748-2316
Trempealeau County
National Alliance on Mental Illness for Trempeauleau County
Contact: Erica Anderson 608-484-2723
Vilas County
Northwoods COPE Coalition
Contact: Corie Zelazoski 715-369-6115
Walworth County
Walworth County Suicide Prevention, Education & Awareness Coalition (W-SPEAC)
Contact: Ann Witte 262-741-8354
Washington County
Contact: Deeatra Kajfosz (262) 429-1556
Waukesha County
Waukesha County Suicide Prevention Initiative
Contact: Mary Madden 262-524-8886
Waupaca County
Waupaca County Suicide Prevention Coalition
Contact: Barry Tomaras 920-284-2369
Winnebago County
Community for Hope
Contact: Debbie Peters 920-230-4840
Wood County
Healthy People Wood County
Contact: DaNita Carlson 715-421-8948